Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Enrique Espinoza

State Farm® Insurance Agent Enrique Espinoza

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (136 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessie Guerrero

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance"

Karisma Hernandez

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Beware! Do not do business with this company! Me and my husband got insurance with this company and John kept calling us and insured us we still have insurance. Out of no where we have a notice of cancellation because they want us to pay an extra 100 a month! So they canceled my insurance out of no where! They told us that if we can’t keep insurance we would have to pay 100 more a month. AFTER we payment the first payment and had sign documents of our agreement! They completely failed! So now we had to find insurance with another company asap for our vehicle! This place has no respect for their costumers! And now they don’t want to refund us. Save yourself some time and don’t come here!"

Ariane May Rubio

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very much grateful for John Serrata for being accommodating. He’s one of the agents of Enrique Espinoza. He helped me with my auto and renter’s insurance. Thank you so much John!"

Juan Carrizales

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. He is always available and always helpful."

Jasmynn Rodriguez

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very helpful! Answer all my questions and concerns! What a great agent!"

Paige Carbee

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me out a term life insurance policy that will help cover my burial and was affordable to my budget. I feel more secure now knowing my family won’t be burdened with funeral cost God forbid something ever happen to me. Very professional. Thanks Eric!!"

Raven Perez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Mr. Eric Martinez and he was very informative and excellent service. He was very humble and kind, and never seemed irrational or unprofessional and was very cooperative. Would recommend him to my colleagues and acquaintances."

Jon Castillo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me out with getting new renters insurance set up for a great price. Excellent customer service."

Celeste Luna

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric had excellent customer service"

Bailey Chambliss

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen and Eric were so helpful, they walked me through everything stepped by step! They answered all my questions, even when I would ask the same questions over and over lol they are truly the best agents I have worked with! Highly recommend to ask for them when you are looking for any type of insurance!"

Javier Cerda

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Martinez was very helpful and friendly to my grandma when she needed car insurance great worker"

Mrs. Dott

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there were a 10 stars option, this business would definitely deserve it. Hands down! My experience and awesome service that this agency has provided me has been exceptional. Their Office Manager, Brenda, is 100% reason why I do business with them. She’s caring, respectful, and knowledgeable and simply GETS THE JOB DONE! She is the best of the best! From home, auto, to life insurance, this agency has it all. Need I say more, THEY ARE STATE FARM!! It’s individuals like these people who make the name! Everyone in the office is so welcoming, from office staff to the owner! I definitely tip my hat to these guys! Thank you for your ultimate customer service! If anyone needs insurance,…… come to this place. You’ll definitely feel like family."

Juan Gonzalez

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John is your man at Enrique Espinoza State Farm. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He will make sure all of your questions are answered and that you understand the coverage you are purchasing! Thanks again for helping me save money while customizing an auto insurance policy that suits my needs brother."

Samuel Blanco JR

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was quick to provide me with my auto quote and he took the time to explain the coverage."

Miranda Cantu

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my car insurance over to State Farm and I’m super fortunate to receive help from John Serrata! He made sure I was able to understand everything State Farm has to offer for my automobile and was very quick to make sure I was taken care of. Being a college student is stressful but John lifted a huge weight off of my shoulders with making sure I’m insured on the road away from home!"

Breanda Guzman

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was my agent, he was quick to respond with a quote and made it super easy to transition to State Farm. Highly recommend!!"

emmanuel barrera

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Serrata provided quick and excellent info on coverage. Great communication throughout the whole process of getting swapped over, appreciate the help with everything sir."

Aldo Barrera

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job quick and easy great person to go to john Serrata"

Alejandro Sifuentes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"S/O to Eric Martinez for being very honest and explaining everything easy enough to understand. Breaking everything down and letting me know what I’m covered for."

raymond padron

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brenda for your good work and responding back in a good timely manner when having questions about coverage and add ons."

Kimmy_361

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is very nice, friendly, and patient. She answered all of my question, and explained all of my coverages. If anyone is looking for auto/life insurance. She is definitely the right gal to talk to!"

JR Ramirez

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is always smiling on the phone and is always helpful on going the extra mile to get where you need to be, Thank you Brenda"

Lina

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enrique and Brenda are easy to communicate with and help to understand the different types of coverages needed for my home, auto, and life insurance. They offer a variety of discounts when policies are bundled together. They send friendly reminders of anything needed for my policies. They treat you like family :)"

Ashley Rising

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Tremblay is amazing! Excellent Service!"

Abraham Barrera

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Serrata was very professional and helpful with my quote. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a quote."