Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloriana Aguirre

Gloriana Aguirre

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloriana Aguirre
"We don’t often like to think about bad things happening to family but if you fail to plan, you plan to fail. Tammie was amazing at helping me see this. Tammie went over life insurance options for my little family and talked me through the process with compassion, expertise, and care. I can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of Stefnie Wharton

Stefnie Wharton

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefnie Wharton
"Aaron Vargas was so helpful! He was so friendly, professional and knowledgeable! He was able to assist me with everything I needed! I highly recommend calling Aaron for home and/or auto insurance!!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Justin Rodriguez

Justin Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Rodriguez
"Great staff, very friendly & informative"
Profile photo of Alicia Grey

Alicia Grey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Grey
"Great customer service! Aaron answered all of my questions and worked quickly and efficiently. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Danny Garcia

Danny Garcia

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Garcia
"John was excellent! Tammie wasn’t too bad either! Lol thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Anna Galvan

Anna Galvan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Galvan
"John was very helpful in explaining the policy's and giving us options. We were very grateful for his experience in explaining everything. Thank you."
Profile photo of Linda Jasso

Linda Jasso

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jasso
"Love Enrique and his staff Very courteous and attentive to all our needs Blessed to have them working for us."
Profile photo of James Trejo

James Trejo

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Trejo
"I just moved back to corpus Christi TX from Michigan. Needed to get my insurance updated so I could take care of registration. John S. Took exceptional care of me today! He was extremely knowledgeable of anything and everything I needed to know being back in my home state. On top of that he even got the cost of my bill reduced! It wasn't much but anything counts that's for sure! Definitely stop by and get all your insurance needs taken care of here! Everyone inside was incredibly friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rhodes
"Tammy was very nice and helpful. She also followed up sooner than either of us expected. It’s a shame she is moving back to California (for so many reasons) 🤣"
Profile photo of Yolanda Gutierrez

Yolanda Gutierrez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Gutierrez
"Was very helpful and so good to talk with thank you for. helping me out with life insurance 😁"
Profile photo of Mari Brito

Mari Brito

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Brito
"Great customer service friendliest in town treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Noah Cantu

Noah Cantu

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cantu
"Great experience. They were of great help, kind and patient."
Profile photo of Delane Overton

Delane Overton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delane Overton
"Aaron and associates were very nice and it was our first time with them for car insurance highly recommend to all"
Profile photo of JR Ramirez

JR Ramirez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Ramirez
"Tammie is always smiling, always positive, always going the extra mile to help in anyway, Thank you so much Tammie, I owe you one!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gallegos

Joshua Gallegos

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Gallegos
"Great location and friendly staff. Always prompt to help me with any of my needs. Thanks."
Profile photo of DANA LEVINE

DANA LEVINE

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANA LEVINE
"Tammy is polite , professional and gets the job done. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of sam eassoy

sam eassoy

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam eassoy
"I appreciate the help and guidance I got. Thank you and I would recommend anyone to that need someone insurance. Zemeret"
Profile photo of Kim Tanzer

Kim Tanzer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tanzer
"Always the BEST customer service! Tammie is always incredibly helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jose Espinoza

Jose Espinoza

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Espinoza
"Great customer service! Staff is friendly and helpful and always go the extra mile. Enrique Espinoza State Farm is great!"
Profile photo of Zeke Roque

Zeke Roque

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeke Roque
"Like a good neighbor.....State Farm is there!! Best agent EVER!! Not just great rates for all your insurance needs but a great person!! This man went above and beyond for me one time, after calling and mentioning a flat i had just sustained while down the road. He showed up within 5 minutes(he apparently was in my area at the time)helped me change a tire with 1 arm while holding his daughter in the other arm 💪! Great human being and his office is always the friendliest in town! "Caaannnn I get a hott tubbb!?" Enrique is the best I feel like family!"
Profile photo of Nellena McCabe

Nellena McCabe

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellena McCabe
"Enrique Espinoza - State Farm Insurance Agent you have a great staff working for you. My husband and I have been with another insurance company for decades. After the amazing agent we worked with retired our great experience seemed to retire with her. It became extremely difficult to get a phone call returned, a question answered or even errors that they made corrected. When we decided to make the switch to a different company we chose yours and we’re so glad we did. From the initial meeting my husband had with you and John Serrata going over all of the different coverages we needed, options to pick from, to getting everything taken care of so seamlessly. Your office has treated us better than a company we’d spent decades with. I also want to give a huge thank you to John. He has worked so hard helping me get a very emotional and difficult situation taken care of. He stayed on top of the underwriters that kept dragging their feet. He stayed in constant contact with me. He was kind, compassionate, patient and helped make a very stressful situation less stressful. I cannot express enough how much his professionalism and humanity meant to me. THANK YOU JOHN!!!"
Profile photo of dilan vega

dilan vega

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dilan vega
"Kristen was very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. I'm very satisfied with the service she provided me with and would recommend State Farm to family and friends due to Kristen's customer service. She deserves to be rewarded and recognized for the great job she is doing."
Profile photo of Sandra Tapia

Sandra Tapia

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tapia
"Extremely pleased with my agent’s staff. They have always provided me with the best customer service experience."
Profile photo of Amber Monique

Amber Monique

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Monique
"Appreciate John! Super helpful and made the whole process easy."
Profile photo of Perry Peters

Perry Peters

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Peters
"Kristen was super helpful getting me an auto & renters insurance policy!"